Groove Frequencies – Grooves To Go

Groove Frequencies is a project by bassist, keyboardist and writer Johnny E. Stewart. After In The Groove (2017), Groove Frequencies (2018), Back To The Groove (2019), the fourth project is Grooves To Go (2021).

Johnny E. Stewart (bass, tenor bass, synth bass, keyboards), Jimmy Reid (sax), Eddie Baccus Jr. (sax), Clay Benjamin (guitar), Parris Spivey (guitar), Vince Wiley (keyboards), Jay Williams, David Haynes, Jason Meekins (drums), Dawoud Said (acoustic piano), and Shirley Dirden, J. Stewart (vocals) are the lineup of the new album.

Johnny E. Stewart has written all thirteen songs. With more than 56 minutes playtime enough for a great listening. He will be releasing the album on April 20, 2021. So tighten your seat belt for a groovy ride.

Read more …

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: