Archive for September 27th, 2019

U-NAM – The Love Vault Future Love Part 2

Paris born guitar virtuoso Emmanuel “U-Nam” Abiteboul is showing his generous side again. With twelve tracks on his new album The Love Vault Future Love Part 2 he provides us with plenty of good music. The Love Vault Future Love Part 2 is U-Nam’s positive view of things and the continuation of the album Future Love (2019).

The tracking list of the new album:

1. Love Potion
2. Back Seat Lover
3. Sexy Fresh
4. You & Me (High Priority)
5. Sharlee
6. Soul Walkin’
7. Into the Night
8. Sunset Groove
9. Celebrate Your Body feat. J.D’s Time Machine
10. Hear My Dear feat. Magdalena Chovancova
11. Love Potion (Dub Playalong Mix)
12. Sexy Fresh (Radio Edit)

You can pre-order the album on