Freeze Frame – Endless Summer

Lincoln Park – The Best Of Freeze Frame should be a crowning end to his life’s work. A carefully selected compilation of the defining pieces of his varied albums as a statement and key to discover his opuses.

The cat cannot stop chasing mice and the musician cannot stop creating new music. Ray Bach comments: “While one might remember that I have announced that I have to stop future releases that create a massive effort I have to admit that I can’t help myself here.”

That said Ray Bach aka Freeze Frame presents his newest project Endless Summer (2017) with the title “the last album”. Ray has written, performed and produced all tracks. Further musicians on selected tracks are Tom Farmer (sax), Jan Hiltman (guitar), Stefan Gade (bass) and LIZA (vocals).

Read more …

Comments are closed.
