Jay Rowe – Smooth Ride

14650704_1031266940305686_5567652845957776174_nSmooth Ride is finally finished. This is Jay’s sixth CD and features Marion Meadows, Marc Antoine, Vincent Ingala, Rohn Lawrence, Jay Gore , Andy Abel, Dave Anderson, Trever Somerville, Dave Livolsi, Bill Holloman, Steve Scales and Ellie Nolan and Rachael Polansky.

You can order this album at Amazon.com.

Comments are closed.
%d bloggers like this: