Nate Harasim – #Shades Of Nate

When Nate Harasim began his solo career with the album Next In Line (2007), he was literally showered with praise. Shortly after the release of his debut album, David Chackler (NuGroove Music) heard the record and signed Nate for Love’s Taken Over (2008), Nate’s first album on the anew founded label.

This big talent returned with Rush on Trippin’ N Rhythm Records in 2011. Now the eagle is landed with his album #Shadesofnate (2015) on Woodward Avenue Records. We all wish him not only a safe landing but a cool stay.

Nate comments꞉ “I’m experiencing complete creative freedom for the first time with Mark Nordman and Woodward Avenue. He encouraged me on #ShadesofNate to do whatever I wanted, to be myself – and for me, that meant putting all those genres on the album in a way that made sense.″

Read more …

Comments are closed.
