Archive for March 19th, 2013

Dave Erickson Project – Pinnacle

PinnacleDave Erickson Project (DEP), a four-piece band from Colorado, debuts first original album Pinnacle. All songs were written by Dave Erickson and were inspired by the magnificent Colorado mountains. The album features Dave on guitar, with Chuck Leichner on keyboards and acoustic piano, Deon Kuhl on drums, and Rick Brough on bass. Each song is very distinctive with memorable hooks and grooves, making this debut album a strong musical offering of the original Dave Erickson Project (DEP) style.

Pinnacle is available at CDBaby.