Archive for May 12th, 2010

Xpresshunz – Euphoric

Xpresshunz is comprised of musicians who create soulful, jazzy, funky easy listening, heart felt music! Xpresshunz is part of Keyz & Stringz Productions! Members of the group are Elbert Travis (guitar), Dana Withers (synthesizer, piano and  bass), Darren Walker (drums),  Les Thomas (guitar), Rick Bruno (bass). For more information about this band visit their MySpace site.

Their debut album is entitled Euphoric. This CD is a mixture of original smooth jazz grooves with a taste of funk, and R&B! Try this emotion at CDBaby.