Archive for October 19th, 2011

A Conversation With Jessy J

PH:  Welcome to Germany. Is it your first time here?

Jessy J:  Thank you, it´s my first time.

PH:  Do you like it?

Jessy J:  I do. It´s beautiful. There´s a lot of nature. So I was surprised to see some interesting birds at the hotel. Very beautiful birds. Different from the ones that are in the United States. The colouring is different.

PH:  First I want to introduce myself. I´m Peter Höld from the internet radio GrooveFM.

You ever heard about it?

Jessy J:  I have heard , yes.

PH:  You have heard about GrooveFM? Hey, that’s great!

And congrats (congratulations) for your top ranking on the Jazz Billboards.

Jessy J:  Yes, thank you. Thank you so much.

PH:  It´s sensational, you are number one!

Read more … 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,430 other followers